Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Eastern Cape

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS EAST LONDONJeff Mauerjeffm@grandmark.co.za043 743 40851 Bowls Roadhttps://goo.gl/maps/ReTwvR8cojS2
AUTOBOYS GRAAFF-REINETBuks Kleynhansbuks@naglasspe.co.za 9A Church Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/FSA64WDaYyr
AUTOBOYS GRAAFF-REINETGillian Kleynhansdrosmove@intekom.co.za   
AUTOBOYS GRAAFF-REINETRandall Williamsnatglass@telkomsa.net049 892 2252  
AUTOBOYS GRAAFF-REINET Alternative Office number041 364 3889  
AUTOBOYS JOUBERTINAJan Debbes Jan@braamstoyota.co.za 4 William Steward Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/4frhRcrFJhz
AUTOBOYS JOUBERTINALurine Vosloolvosloo@braamstoyota.co.za042 273 1320  
AUTOBOYS KENTON ON SEAOwen Putziereascapeglass@gmail.com Eascape Glass and Alluminium 
AUTOBOYS KENTON ON SEALinda Putzierkentonglass@telkomsa.net046 468 1415  
AUTOBOYS KING WILLIAMS TOWNJohn Bottjohnbott@lantic.net 78 Henry streethttps://goo.gl/maps/QHmXhQRCqHm
AUTOBOYS KING WILLIAMS TOWNNadine Williams043 643 4268043 643 4268  
AUTOBOYS PORT ALFREDOwen Putzierkentonglass@telkomsa.net 38 North Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/FsgAYSenkj32
AUTOBOYS PORT ALFREDDonnè Elseascapeglass@gmail.com046 624 1415  
AUTOBOYS PORT ELIZABETHMark Weyermarkw@grandmark.co.za041 408 120037 Paterson Roadhttps://goo.gl/maps/SmKTfV3UGss
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

Racharld wrote: "I have also dealt with Anieka Lekay before. What a breeze. She's got real empathy with her clients and gives the best and friendliest service. King Price was my best move in 15years o ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube