Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Gauteng

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS CENTURIONJeanine van Lieshoutjeaninevanlieshout@telkomsa.net012 345 4414504 Boeiing street, Elardusparkhttps://goo.gl/maps/2LWEx789ec32
AUTOBOYS CENTURIONLeonora Prinslooautoboyscenturion@gmail.com012 345 4414  
AUTOBOYS EAST RANDRonel Janse van Rensburgronel@aber.co.za011 394 447849 Albatros streethttps://goo.gl/maps/s8KxBBUvog62
AUTOBOYS EAST RANDTanya Strydomadmin@todeon.co.za011 394 4478  
AUTOBOYS EAST RANDDoreen Meintjiesdoreen@aber.co.za011 394 4478  
AUTOBOYS HONEYDEWNtombi Kayisentombikayise45@gmail.com011 028 1166Unit A13 Five Star Junctionhttps://goo.gl/maps/W5KepQkqh8Q2
AUTOBOYS HONEYDEWMilton Myakamyakamilton@gmail.com011 028 1166  
AUTOBOYS JOHANNESBURGTyron Wilsontyronw@grandmark.co.za011 247 30006 Debutante Street 
AUTOBOYS JOHANNESBURGMichael Sindanamichaels@grandmark.co.za  https://goo.gl/maps/fZrq2MvY9Ws
AUTOBOYS PRETORIAStephen Coetzeestephenc@grandmark.co.za012 377 72801339 Malie Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/iCdzYeWLZAS2
AUTOBOYS PRETORIA NORTHAnjone Engelbrechtanjone@grandmarkbrits.co.za Stand Nr 8, https://goo.gl/maps/3kh7AT2Bxvq
AUTOBOYS PRETORIA NORTHBuks de Langeeise@grandmarkbrits.co.za012 751 8886  
AUTOBOYS PRETORIA NORTHDrienie Engelbrechteise@grandmarkbrits.co.za012 751 8886  
AUTOBOYS VEREENIGING / VAALBrett van Heerdenbrett-csp@telkomsa.net 29 de Villiers Avenuehttps://goo.gl/maps/Rmibj3jxyk72
AUTOBOYS VEREENIGING / VAALVeronique Barkhuizenveronique-csp@telkomsa.net   
AUTOBOYS VEREENIGING / VAAL Alernative number016 455 3550  
AUTOBOYS WEST RANDAmanda Krugeramanda@wrag.co.za 1 Kite Street, https://goo.gl/maps/tVLWsP2Mygx
AUTOBOYS WEST RANDDesiree Stapelbergdesiree@wrag.co.za011 760 6400  
AUTOBOYS WEST RANDYolandi Wentzelyolandi@wrag.co.za   
AUTOBOYS WEST RANDMandi Axselmandi@wrag.co.za   
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

I just want to take the time to compliment Anieka Lekay, from King Price on her amazing customer service. I was the unfortunate victim of a motor vehicle break-in and had to submit a claim with King P ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube