Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Limpopo

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS BURGERSFORTLourens Nelnagburgersfort@gmail.com082 464 39003 Uitbreiding Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/M684c9ggZds
AUTOBOYS GROBLERSDALCharlene Koorzenwskoorzen@vodamail.co.za013 262 3030Van Riebeech streethttps://goo.gl/maps/GDfk3KAFyDU2
AUTOBOYS LEPHALALEPieter Lindequepieterlindeque.24@gmail.com 3 Wells Street, https://goo.gl/maps/Wd8ETFHhemQ2
AUTOBOYS LEPHALALEJean Marie Venternagauto3@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS LEPHALALEJD Venternagauto3@gmail.com014 763 1018  
AUTOBOYS LOUIS TRICHARDTTanya Nelautoboysltt@gmail.com072 331 49391 Unika streethttps://goo.gl/maps/nAqi9KW544A2
AUTOBOYS LOUIS TRICHARDTTiaan Nelautoboysltt@gmail.com072 471 0251  
AUTOBOYS MOKOPANERia Pietersnag2@mokopane.za.net061 105 437115 Thabo Mbeki Drivehttps://goo.gl/maps/tZV5Z9zQBSx
AUTOBOYS MOKOPANEHennie Pietersnag@mokopane.za.net   
AUTOBOYS MOKOPANEElzanne du Plooynag3@mokopane.za.net   
AUTOBOYS NABOOMSPRUITWillie Swartnagnaboom@lantic.net014 743 109899 Thabo Mbeki Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/tanTb2F1gCT2
AUTOBOYS NABOOMSPRUITSharon Swartsharonswart@lantic.net   
AUTOBOYS NABOOMSPRUITAnton Potgieternagnaboom@lantic.net   
AUTOBOYS PHALABORWANaomi Campherpalaglass@lantic.net015 781 09532 Njala Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/gT46vH944SC2
AUTOBOYS PHALABORWATammy Matthysenpalaglassinfo@gmail.com015 781 0078  
AUTOBOYS POLOKWANEBrumulda Goliathbrumildag@grandmark.co.za015 285 040056 Silicon Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/5VKZy9ajpE92
AUTOBOYS THOYANDOTiaan Nelnaglimpopo@gmail.com072 331 4939Shop 4, Noor Centre 
AUTOBOYS THOYANDOTanya Nelnaglimpopo@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS TZANEENMario Ferreiramario@autoboystzn.co.za 18 Peace Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/RED2Wnk6yPy
AUTOBOYS TZANEENJuliana Ferreirajuliana@autoboystzn.co.za   
AUTOBOYS TZANEENMarie Grobleradmin@autoboystzn.co.za015 307 3248  
AUTOBOYS TZANEENFransie Pohladmin2@autoboystzn.co.za015 307 3248  
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

Racharld wrote: "I have also dealt with Anieka Lekay before. What a breeze. She's got real empathy with her clients and gives the best and friendliest service. King Price was my best move in 15years o ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube