Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: North West

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS BRITSCharl de Langecharldelange1@gmail.com012 252 5304c/o Hendrik Verwoerd https://goo.gl/maps/RDtyVxygSEt
AUTOBOYS BRITSChristelle Du Plessischristelle@grandmarkbrits.co.za012 252 5304  
AUTOBOYS BRITSRienie Slabbertrienie@grandmarkbrits.co.za012 252 5304  
AUTOBOYS BRITSSune Frauendorfsune@grandmarkbrits.co.za   
AUTOBOYS BRITSMarica Louwmarica@grandmarkbrits.co.za   
AUTOBOYS KLERKSDORPMarius Liebenbergmarius@anchelle.co.za 78 A Siddle Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/8hV7RTbhBLA2
AUTOBOYS KLERKSDORPElsabe autoboysklerksdorp@gmail.com018 462 3860  
AUTOBOYS KLERKSDORPElrietteproautoglass@telkomsa.net018 462 5380  
AUTOBOYS LICHTENBURGZack van Stadennwpartandpaint@gmail.com 46 Kerk Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/jApqmJrMxLr
AUTOBOYS LICHTENBURGoffice admin nwpartsandpaint1@gmail.com018 632 2058  
AUTOBOYS LICHTENBURGHenriette van Stadennwpartsandpaint2@gmail.com018 632 1352  
AUTOBOYS POTCHEFSTROOMMarius Liebenbergmarius@anchelle.co.za018 285 1087Walter Sisulu Avenuehttps://goo.gl/maps/1uxpjpKGThT2
AUTOBOYS POTCHEFSTROOMChareen Burgerchareen@autoboysnw.co.za018 285 1087  
AUTOBOYS POTCHEFSTROOMBernice Burgerbernice@autoboysnw.co.za   
AUTOBOYS RUSTENBURGMiekie de Jonghsalesautoboys@gmail.com014 596 529830 Bosch Street 
AUTOBOYS RUSTENBURG admautoboys@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS VRYBURGChristo Rosechristo@topcarvbg.co.za053 927 0098218 Mark Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/5pgnRG1CWQp
AUTOBOYS VRYBURGRenier du Plessisautoboys1@truevb.co.za   
AUTOBOYS VRYBURGMartie Pretoriusautoboys@truevb.co.za   
AUTOBOYS WOLMARANSTADJoe de Klerkautoboysw@gmail.com018 596 136722B Broadbend Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/qzq8FN1E1Qn
AUTOBOYS WOLMARANSTADKarien de Klerkautoboysw@gmail.com018 596 1367  
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

It's been some time since I took our insurance with KP. I was advised not too because it was a new company. I was told to go to the usual companies. I am glad I didn't. Firstly, they offered the best ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube