Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Northern Cape

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS HARTSWATERArno Augustinearno@hartswater.com053 474 0000Ri-El Building nr 5A and Bhttps://goo.gl/maps/Cwt3pTUFk6y
AUTOBOYS HARTSWATERBetsie Augustinegms@hartswater.com   
AUTOBOYS HARTSWATERVanessa Richardsautoboys@hartswater.com   
AUTOBOYS KIMBERLEYMichelle Scottgrandmark@aswp.co.za053 831 11217 South Circular Roadhttps://goo.gl/maps/iMa1v3u2j7P2
AUTOBOYS KIMBERLEYVierra Buchleradmin@aswp.co.za   
AUTOBOYS KURUMAN Connie Jonckautoboys1@kurumana.co.za053 712 219515 Main Road,https://goo.gl/maps/XpjmSEd8nfr
AUTOBOYS KURUMAN Eldrie Jonckautoboys2@kurumana.co.za   
AUTOBOYS UPINGTONGeorge Diamondsilverton@walkersmidas.com 53 Mark Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/nMCnjrQSGk42
AUTOBOYS UPINGTONMaritza Cilliersmaritza@walkersmidas.com054 337 5219  
AUTOBOYS UPINGTONElsa Nelelsan@walkersmidas.com054 337 5200  
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

I just want to take the time to compliment Anieka Lekay, from King Price on her amazing customer service. I was the unfortunate victim of a motor vehicle break-in and had to submit a claim with King P ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube