Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Western Cape

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS CAPE TOWN GMJohannes Jacobsjjp@grandmark.co.za021 534 190219 Bartel Street,https://goo.gl/maps/PwKHTE4Dsjm
AUTOBOYS CLAREMONTCharl Maraischarlm@grandmark.co.za087 150 224172 Main Roadhttps://goo:gl/maps/w4SwhiD11mx
AUTOBOYS GEORGENoel Wrightnoelw@grandmark.co.za044 805 74007 Luven streethttps://goo.gl/maps/GyDBS5WHrLz
AUTOBOYS HERMANUSEben Newautoboyshermanus@yahoo.com021 312 154516A Arum streethttps://goo.gl/maps/xC3KLisEZvs
AUTOBOYS HERMANUSEarl Lakayautoboyshermanus@yahoo.com028 312 1545  
AUTOBOYS MALMESBURYAlriette Smitalriette@yahoo.com022 482 2230Swartland Autoboyshttps://goo.gl/maps/rRB7QfEWEQT2
AUTOBOYS MALMESBURYBronwyn de Beermalmesburyautoboys@yahoo.co.za022 487 1007  
AUTOBOYS PAARLAshwynn Spragueashwynn@polka.co.za Winelands Auto Glasshttps://goo.gl/maps/GzszQ3zyWNT2
AUTOBOYS PAARLTrudie winelands@polka.co.za021 872 1734  
AUTOBOYS RIVERSDALEJosef Botesjosefbotes@yahoo.co.uk028 713 45232 Fritz Grub Crescenthttps://goo.gl/maps/qhAJa4mxYX62
AUTOBOYS RIVERSDALERuzanne Kroezenautoboysriversdale@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS VREDENDALLambert Schreuderlambert@vredendalautoboys.co.za027 213 1323Maskam Mall https://goo.gl/maps/dkyKyhhswP22
AUTOBOYS VREDENDALJohannah Prinsvredendal@vredendalautoboys.co.za   
AUTOBOYS WORCESTERCharmain ShonbornWalterc@telkomsa.net023 342 8778105 High Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/iCiiVC6gXhN2
AUTOBOYS WORCESTERWalter ShonbornWalterc@telkomsa.net   
AUTOBOYS WORCESTERRohanda Lamprechtworcglasscentre@telkomsa.net   
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

It's been some time since I took our insurance with KP. I was advised not too because it was a new company. I was told to go to the usual companies. I am glad I didn't. Firstly, they offered the best ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube