Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Kwazulu Natal

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS AMANZIMTOTIJackie Barkhuizenjackierapidwind@gmail.com031 903 24816-8 Rosslyn Roadhttps://goo.gl/maps/cu922dHf9Y12
AUTOBOYS AMANZIMTOTIRene Rawlinsonrenerapidwind@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS DURBANElzette van Biljonelzetteb@grandmark.co.za031 534 28003 Flamboyant Lanehttps://goo.gl/maps/YMb2Mcwb7r92
AUTOBOYS NEW CASTLECrystal Armitageautoboysnewcastle@gmail.com 15B Harding Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/kU7UvzJFX3D2
AUTOBOYS NEW CASTLEOffice landline number 034 312 7646  
AUTOBOYS NEW CASTLEShane Armitageautoboysnewcastle@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS PIETERMARITZBURGKuben Govenderkuben@autoboyspmb.co.za 182 Greyling Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/7HK2MhuQjrv
AUTOBOYS PIETERMARITZBURGPriscilla Cattiganaccounts@autoboyspmb.co.za033 345 3782  
AUTOBOYS PONGOLAJac Hoffmanhoffjac@gmail.com034 413 1060224 Klasie Havenga streethttps://goo.gl/maps/Bv184cZuZUL2
AUTOBOYS PONGOLAAlicia Gillannovus.pag@gmail.com034 413 1333  
AUTOBOYS RICHARDSBAYJeanine Gouwsautoboyszululand@gmail.com 1 Cent Circle Roadhttps://goo.gl/maps/rAszhm9TV612
AUTOBOYS RICHARDSBAYSurita Brettautoboyssaleszul@gmail.com 035 789 5041  
AUTOBOYS VRYHEIDHendrik JoubertVRYHEID 36 Stretch Crescenthttps://goo.gl/maps/Zev4oPDQ2mP2
AUTOBOYS VRYHEIDE'Marie Joubertwindscreens@vryheid.co.za034 980 0989  
AUTOBOYS VRYHEIDCasqualina Gaddfitwindscreen@vryheid.co.za034 980 0989  
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

It's been some time since I took our insurance with KP. I was advised not too because it was a new company. I was told to go to the usual companies. I am glad I didn't. Firstly, they offered the best ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube