Call

0860 00 98 72

or leave your details and we will call you back!
OR

Car Insurance Quotes

King Price approved inspection centers: Mpumalanga

<< BACK
AREACONTACTEMAILTELADDRESSMAP
AUTOBOYS DELMASSindi KoekemoerSindy@penta-net.co.za013 665 5374195 Sarel Cilliers Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/LZhJkPGmeCq
AUTOBOYS DELMASAlicia Venteralicia@penta-net.co.za   
AUTOBOYS ERMELOLavonne Scoerieflorida.autoglass@yahoo.com074 170 828530 Kerk streethttps://goo.gl/maps/B3C7T4NmNuM2
AUTOBOYS ERMELOLisa Rouxflorida.autoglass@yahoo.com074 170 8285  
AUTOBOYS LYDENBURGDerick Meiringautoboyslydenburg@mweb.co.za 46 Kantoor Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/YNbbKTi566M2
AUTOBOYS LYDENBURG autoboyslydenburg@mweb.co.za013 235 2245  
AUTOBOYS MIDDELBURGZylie Joubertzyliejoubert@gmail.com 66B Jeppe Streethttps://goo.gl/maps/bvhSyZDbooB2
AUTOBOYS MIDDELBURGDriekie Van Stadenautoboysmiddelburg@gmail.com013 282 9139  
AUTOBOYS NELSPRUITAlicia Laubcheralicial@grandmark.co.za013 756 088017 Waterfall Avenuehttps://goo.gl/maps/HSSwm9YKZX72
AUTOBOYS PIET RETIEFAndrew McDonaldglassindustries@connectit.co.za017 826 21816A Kruger sTreet https://goo.gl/maps/uoxcrDjk3Yx
AUTOBOYS VOLKSRUSTCrystle Armitageautoboys@volksrust.com017 735 502845 Adelaide Thambo Drive 
AUTOBOYS VOLKSRUSTShane Armitageautoboysnewcastle@gmail.com   
AUTOBOYS VOLKSRUSTAngelique Nelautoboys@volksrust.com   
AUTOBOYS WITBANKLiteatia Williamsliteatia@gmail.com 013 692 6554 / 33307 van Bruggen streethttps://goo.gl/maps/ctP13LtFVyC2
AUTOBOYS WITBANKAbie Senekal    
<< BACK

Wanna chat

Please leave your contact details below





Our happy clients

I just want to take the time to compliment Anieka Lekay, from King Price on her amazing customer service. I was the unfortunate victim of a motor vehicle break-in and had to submit a claim with King P ...

Our latest video ads

King Price Insurance Company Ltd is an authorised financial services provider. FSP Number: 43862.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00.
© King Price Insurance Company Ltd 2016. We've got super cheap car insurance!
Building Insurance Car Insurance Home Insurance All Risk Insurance Caravan Insurance Trailer Insurance Roadside Assist Cheap Insurance Super Cheap Insurance Kings Cab Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube